About Us

Unknown.jpeg

All American Track, Inc. started out as All American Track Tamping, Inc. in 2003. After several years of surfacing track in the western US, we expanded nationwide moving into new construction, road crossing rehab, thermite welding and many other facets of the railroad.

With decades of industry experience and national accreditations, we are a trusted authority in the business. Our work is always completed to exceed our customers expectations, and can offer past references to attest our claims.

All American Track, Inc. is a woman owned and family operated small business.

 

Mangement Team

Ardella Fernow
President
ardella.fernow@aattinc.com
(928) 606-5704

Paul Fernow
Vice President
paul.fernow@aattinc.com
(928) 606-5704

Fritz Fernow Jr.
Senior Project Manager
fritz.fernow@aattinc.com
(928) 606-3985

Fritz Fernow III
Operations
fwfernow@aattinc.com
(928) 607-2644

Joe Perry
VP, Administration and Business Development
joe.perry@aattinc.com
(928) 499-2682

Richard Boehm
Engineering/Marketing
rsboehm@aattinc.com
(719) 240-7518


Customers Served

 
CP_Logo_RGB.jpg
BNSF_logo.png
omnitrax_owler_20181109_013532_original.jpg
1200px-Kansas_city_south_lines_logo.svg.png
1200px-Genesee_&_Wyoming_logo.svg.png
1200px-Union_pacific_railroad_logo.svg.png
 

Affiliations

 
isn-logo.png
NRCwithtext.jpg
20150521063038_BROWZforClientsIcon.png
eRail.png
pmi_logo_ogShare.gif
 
 

Mailing Address
PO Box 186
Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Fax
(928) 637-2202